University Publishing

Advisory Board

The mission of the University Publishing Advisory Board is to enhance the relationship between University Publishing and its constituents by providing constructive feedback regarding service functions, becoming knowledgeable about the unit's operations, and sharing professional advice and ideas. Board members welcome your input and questions.

NameTitleEmailPhone
Adrian Aumen Assistant Director of Communications
College of Arts and Sciences
adriana@wsu.edu 509-335-7129
Cheryl Harrelson Associate Vice President, Annual & Special Gifts
WSU Foundation
harrelsoncd@wsu.edu 509-335-8184
Kathleen Hatch Executive Director
University Recreation and Wellbeing
hatchk@wsu.edu 509-335-6639
Cindy Johnson Director of Creative Services
University of Idaho
cindyj@uidaho.edu 208-885-6293
Steve Nakata
Director of Communications
and Public Relations

Office of Equity and Diversity
nakata@wsu.edu
509-335-1774
Edward Sala, Chair Director
University Publishing
sala@wsu.edu 509-335-3518
Bill Stevens Sports Information Director
Intercollegiate Athletics
wsstevens@wsu.edu 509-335-4294
Darin Watkins

Director of Communications
Edward R. Murrow College of Communications

d_watkins@wsu.edu 509-335-4456
University Publishing, Washington State University, PO Box 645910, Pullman, WA, 99164-5910 USA 509-335-3518 Contact Us